I will sing of His love forever

Jesus is so alive!  I have been without a Church for several weeks, and I’ve been sad about that.  Yet it seems that everyday, someone will cross my path….. at work, or a friend, or in a conversation with Al.  If they are not speaking encouragement into my life, then I find myself speaking a word of truth into their life.  Last night, at the gas station I work at, a vietnam vet came in.  He stopped suddenly and began to hyperventilate.  He asked for a paper sack.  He suffers from Post Traumatic Stress.  I was able to minister to this man, and speak of God’s love for him and purpose for his life.  I could tell he hasn’t considered God for quite some time.  What an amazing blessing, to get to be used by God in that way!  What a ministry each and every one of us has!

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

