The Little Red Crab trailer!

One thought on “The Little Red Crab trailer!

  1. Wow, now I know that it was the Lord’s doing that I stopped and talked to you at the Festival of Books. I have read some of your Blog Roll and it is inspired by our Lord and Savior. Keep me informed if you are story telling anywhere East River, I would so enjoy to hear you. I do short, very short stories for children’s word during the service at church, a few of us take turns. I will speak to the Lady on the Arts Council. In Him.

Leave a Reply

