THANKFUL THURSDAY

blogthankfulthursday1I am thankful for my grandaughter, Angel.  She is funny and gentle and kind and beautiful and sweet and smart and creative.  I think she’s an angel sent by God Himself to bless our family.

Angel waving to a butterfly

Angel waving to a butterfly

Angel in her easter dress

Angel in her easter dress

Angel in her tutu dress

Angel in her tutu dress

 

I am also thankful for my other grandchildren but they will get their own ‘Thankful Thursday post.  Because I always struggle with what specific thankful thing to blog about, I decided to be creative and start with the letter ‘A’ and just go down the alphabet.  Not very original I know, but it will be fun!

5 thoughts on “THANKFUL THURSDAY

Leave a Reply

